Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
purchased for my daughter,she had heard a few of the songs that are on the cd ,and got me to purchase it for her.now she plays it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
as all essential RB cds i am a huge fan.Great car music (or when I am cleaning). I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
I love it good buy a lots of the song I have and want to replace I think it was a good buy I have recommend it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
This CD was an absolute bargains, all my old fave r&b from the past. This is how r&b should be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THIS ONES A BANGER! RELEASE YOUR ANGER, 25 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
wicked cd some proper good tunes on this cd it takes you back a must buy for sure. They done make em like this anymnore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Collection Of R&B Artists, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
Brilliant Collection good selection of artists cd delivered as promised and in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift, 31 Jan 2004
By 
Matthew Kwong "mattkwong" (taunton, somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
this album will be a perfect gift for valentines day. new r&b songs inlcuding me,myself and I, to lost in you, my love is like wo. then you have the old school classics like notorious b.i.g- one more chance. warm songs like all i have-ll cool j and j-lo. perfect for any person who is interested in this genre of music and holds a plac ein oyur heart. they'll love it.theres not noe song on here that i skipped past. good selection has been made.perfect gift!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kiss R&B Smooth, 28 Jan 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Kiss Smooth R&B (Audio CD)
I really like this album because it has all the music i like on it. I recomend it to anyone who likes chilling music, it's really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kiss Smooth R&B
Kiss Smooth R&B by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews