Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How hot can you go???, 28 Oct 2010
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
These hot sauces are brilliant gift idea, they are only small but the lables are fantastic and would be perfect for stocking fillers!! They all have a different range of heat rating and are very novelty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, 26 Oct 2013
By 
matthew (s/wales ,uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
bought this pack for a weekend away with the boys...only tried the insanity sauce....and we had some fun with it...this stuff as it says insanely hot and should be used as directed on bottle....it is hot,,hot...i love spicy stuff but the insanity sauce is something else....one little tip wash hands after use..especially gents..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot and Spicy, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
Just bought for a stocking filler but they tasted good, were well packaged. Don't buy them if you don't like it hot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very quick delivery, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
Exactly what I wanted for my friend. Are a little small but great for a stocking filler. Hope he likes it hot!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it hot., 10 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
Came quickly, got for my dad as he likes hot things. Will be buying bigger bottles of the sauce and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hurray for Insanity Sauce!, 1 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
Great little set to try before buying a bigger bottle. I tried each with a bit of crispbread and all were fine except the Insanity Sauce. That stuff was so hot it hurt my ears it was awesome, I couldn't recommend it more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four good products., 6 Sep 2014
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
Good little taster set before deciding to buy a bigger bottle. Three wernt to my taste but I am very picky with my spices!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Quirky, 18 Dec 2014
By 
Miss V. S. Walker "TheMarsVolta" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
A little smaller then expected, but quite cute and a quirky stocking filler. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
As described and delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars G saucesourmet, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dave's Mini 4 Pack (Misc.)
Bought for Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dave's Mini 4 Pack
Dave's Mini 4 Pack by Dave's Gourmet
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews