Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Scooby Doo Action, 30 Mar. 2008
By 
Craig Taylor (Scuthorpe, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Within this DVD you get two episodes taken from the New Scooby Doo Mysteries series, featuring the Harlem Globetrotters. Compared to the numerous other annoying guests in this series, the Globetrotters are a welcome addition, providing humour and entertainmant.
The original Mystery Inc are here too and must solve the mystery of Haunted Island and the Lock Ness Mess. Both episodes are full of humour and spooky gouls and ghosts.
My only problem with this release was that the other Harlem Globetrotters episode, from the series is missing and at only 40mins long you would have thought it would be included.
I would reccomend this to any scooby doo fan and any children alike, as it is great rewatchable family entertainment, and is an example of some of the finest early Scooby Doo movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvellous, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
What can I say? I am a 70's child and was brought up on Scooby Doo; you never out grow it. I bought this for my sister who was very disappointed that Scooby was no longer on TV on a Saturday morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Globetrotters, 23 Jun. 2005
By 
M. G. Hatfield "trekle5" (North Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is classic Scooby Doo but classic is normally the best even thought What's New Scooby Doo is great this video centres around a famous basketball team know a the Harlem Globetrotters I can't rembers the mystery this time but there has been over 1000 mystery since 1970's when Scoooby appear but any fan will like this video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scooby doo, 18 July 2009
By 
Brian Lovell "Tombsy" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
This is one of my favourite cartoons and i especially enjoyed these scooby doo movies where the gang meet some famous characters to solve their mysteries with, the episodes on this disc of the harlem globetrotters are no exception,if you are looking for a simple entertaining hour or so then give it a look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 25 April 2014
By 
W Scobie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
What more can be said about scooby doo!! always worth a laugh may look slightly dated now but more entertaining than modern kids cartoons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Entertaining. My son absolutely adores scooby. Think he's got most of them so difficult to find one he hasn't. Always buy for birthdays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SCOOBY-DOO, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
SCOOBY-DOO;doo meets the harlem globetrotters is just one more for my grandson 's collection this christmas thank you SUSAN CLAYTON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
good quality great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Very good to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 3.5mm Right Angle Male Jack to Jack Stereo..., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
good, well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scooby-Doo: Scooby-Doo Meets The Harlem Globetrotters [DVD] [2004]
£2.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews