Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superstar Children Favourites, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
This is a nice mix of kids tv shows from the last few years. On the DVD you get the following:

Rubbadubbers - Sheriff Terence (10mins & 11 seconds long)
Kipper - The Farm (8mins & 43 seconds long)
Fireman Sam - Dily's Forgetful Day (10mins & 20 seconds long)
Joko Jakamoko Toto - The Whale (5mins & 26 seconds long)
Barney - Numbers, Numbers (25mins & 26 seconds long)
Oswald - I Guess You Never Know (12mins & 17 seconds long)
Pingu - Pinga Is Left Out (5mins & 23 seconds long)
Angelina Ballerina - The Cheeseball Cup Final (12mins & 16 seconds long)
Bob The Builder - Hamish's New Home (10mins & 11 seconds long)
Sheeep - The Talent Contest (10mins long)
Percy The Park Keeper - The Lost Acorn (8mins & 46 seconds long)

All episodes have subtleties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandsons choice, 23 Jan 2010
By 
A. Tucker "A Tucker" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
This is a clearly defined DVD. All the clips are good and not too long. My Grandson is only 23 months but he loves it! I think it is well worth the money and would recommend it to anyone who is considering purchasing. The delivery was very good to. Very fast. I was originally imformed that it would propably not be delivered until January, but they made every effort to get it to me before Christmas. I received it on the 22nd December.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very kids favourites, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD hits all the right notes in terms of the characters, as they are all kids favourites and they love it. I know the words to all the songs......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All good, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
Give to 3yr old who loves it as well as his eldest (10 yrs) brother who oohs and ahhs remembering cbeebies of his youth!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
Perfect Christmas stocking filler, all the kids favourites on one disc, just the thing for the long cold wet winter days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
this is one of 3 i have and they are really good to sit with your children and watch together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
with all the favourites for young children good short stories i feel this was a good buy for my daughters 2 and 4 year olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD for children, 18 May 2012
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
Thank you my child loved it and great price and I've seen it a few times too great variety of programmes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Nov 2014
By 
Mr. I. Grady "expat" (spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
My granddaughter, 2 yrs old, loves Pingu and Bob the builder. She watches every time she visits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] (DVD)
Very good selection of children's programmes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD]
Children's Favourites - Superstar [DVD] by Children's Favourites (DVD - 2004)
Used & New from: £1.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews