Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars95
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2012
This CD wallet is a good purchase. Good outer hard case, wipe clean and nice sleeves easy to insert discs. Just wish they did a larger version and then I'd buy one of these aswell.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
This a replacement holder for my CDs in my car. It is excellent value for money as it is sturdy and smart looking.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This is an excellent quality CD wallet and provides ample protective casing to keep all your disks safe. Perfect for travelling. Recommended.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Convenient and useful in the car, helps organise matters very effectively away from prying eyes and is easy to store.

Recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Nice case looks good and feels sturdy should last a long time very good value would def recommend case logic to anyone
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
A nifty little item, stylish looking, compact, great price, plastic inserts are sturdy and do not tear unlike other cheaper options, would recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Very good quality product highly recomend it. Looks very nice.feels top quality.
Highly recomend it if you are looking for top quality cd/dvd case.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Compact and well made at a reasonable price. I particularly like the size as it helps with storage on my shelf. The material is nice and solid and it can be wiped clean if need be. Great product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Bought for keeping my cds

The case itself is sturdy, the outside is hard, a little bit flexible with a rubbery feel which means it's easy to grip and it'll protect your cds much better than a soft case.

The zip is decent but sometimes jams when you're trying to close it quick and you have to zip it up slow and push the inside seams in. The pages inside are strong and I haven't had any problem with tearing. I've almost filled the wallet and it still closes fine

The outside of the case has picked up a few scuffs and it is quite noticeable if it gets dented or scratched, but I have dropped it in the footwell a few times so probably my fault...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Very happy with this case. Quality seems good, and it looks simple but professional. I have only filled it halfway so far, but it looks like it should be able to hold a full 24 just fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)