Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a toy enthusiast
This toy is a must have for any Elmer fan....my sons have really enjoyed cuddling him during Elmer story time. Elmer's bright colours are great for teaching or reinforcing colour recognition too!
Published on 23 Jun 2004

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
One side of the elephant was not aligned with the other side prior to being sewn together, consequently the eyes on the elephant were very crooked on the one I received. Also, for a soft toy I did not think the toy was very soft or cuddly.
Published on 1 Mar 2010 by E.Jones


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer, 21 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
This toy elephant is very bright and colourful and therefore very attractive to young children. I have bought this one twice over the last year, so it has gone down very well. These were bought for two great-nieces, and when my great-nephew is born, he will have one as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer, 26 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Bought this toy elephant and the story book for my best friend's little girl.Dispatched very quickly,in great packaging well in time for Christmas.Elmer is a sturdy toy and comes in so many colours that children love.Wanted something a bit different as a child's gift and very pleased with the item and the sellers .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer, 14 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Lovely and durable. It was cheap so i wasnt sure if it'd be any good but my 1 1/2 year old loves it! Definately worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars colourful elephant, 10 Dec 2011
By 
A. M. Moore "sports fan" (Cambridge England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
HAVE BOUGHT THIS FOR A BABY TO STAND IN HER BEDROOM, AND HOPEFULLY IN TIME WILL BE USEFUL WITH ALL THE LOVELY COLOURS TO LEARN WITH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
A really nice, good quality elephant toy I bought as a gift! Exactly like I expected it, maybe even better :) highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer Elephant, 18 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Perfect size for small hands. Lots of lovely colours. Elmers is a new and old time favourite.My grandson will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most colourful elephant in the world, 28 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
I love the Elmer books and have bought many for children in recent years. The children love this little elephant who is different to his friends but still always has a happy time. What better to enhance these stories than a cuddly toy to hug whilst listening to the tales,the perfect combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elmer, 24 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. Connor Brailsford (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
I brought this for my neice, it was't what I was expecting, it has a wirey tape of material inside of it, I was expecting bean bag or something soft. However she likes it, she likes all the colours and when she can talk it can be used to teach her colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy!, 16 Aug 2011
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Bought this for my almost 3 yr old daughter who recently started to enjoy the Elmer books, she was very pleased with it and her baby sister was very impressed to so all in all a good buy! Good quality, fast delivery and makes a lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Patchwork, 27 May 2011
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elmer Elephant Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Another great resource to go along with the story books. The children loved being able to hold the character whilst listening to the story. It is of nice material and the colours are bright and bold. If you have the books you must buy the soft toy and the snap cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Elmer Elephant Soft Toy
Elmer Elephant Soft Toy by Rainbow Designs
7.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews