Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baaaa Humbug !
I got this as a Christmas present in 2005, and I still love it. I cook a lot for my wife and family, and its great, especially when arguing with the too-frequently passing Jehovah's witnesses...on the other hand, maybe its the reason WHY they pass by so often. In terms of quality product its lasted well, and been used daily since then. Has caused me much happiness, and I...
Published on 28 May 2007 by Iain

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny but poor quality
It made the recipient laugh for five mins but is pretty poor quality - 100% nylon I reckon.
Published on 19 July 2010 by Yvonne Kettler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baaaa Humbug !, 28 May 2007
By 
Iain (Hammersmith, London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
I got this as a Christmas present in 2005, and I still love it. I cook a lot for my wife and family, and its great, especially when arguing with the too-frequently passing Jehovah's witnesses...on the other hand, maybe its the reason WHY they pass by so often. In terms of quality product its lasted well, and been used daily since then. Has caused me much happiness, and I write thsi only to look for something similar to pack my own son off to college with! Best worn topless for the full effect, preferably with shorts and wellies !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny but poor quality, 19 July 2010
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
It made the recipient laugh for five mins but is pretty poor quality - 100% nylon I reckon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid gift, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
Essential wear for any Welshman or Australian considering barbeque wear.

Much amusement all around - especially the slutty sheeps' tongue piercing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for a secret santa present for a guy in work, he loved it and wore it all day. It is really funny especially if they live in the country!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the apron for BBQs, 4 Feb 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
Really great product. My son who has moved towards Wales was the recipient of this for Christmas. Excellent amusement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sheep Apron, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
good quality and very funny, it will raise some eye brows when I serve the afternoon tea to my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dad not happy, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
I brought this for my Dad, he was not happy as Mum thought it was to rude! I thought it was hilarious........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and very smal., 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
Poor quality and very smal. It's to short for ex. barbeq, you will gett stains on your trousers. I'm 192cm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hugely disappointed, 5 Feb 2009
This review is from: Sheep Apron (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for a family member for Christmas who is a sheep farmer, partly as a joke.

Very disappointed with the quality of this item; found it to be almost paper thin, not ideal for use in a kitchen.

I consider it to be poor value for money and together with the excessive price for posting (considering it only cost under a pound to send because of it's light weight) I would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sheep Apron
Sheep Apron by Double G Ltd
£9.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews