Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brambly hedge Classic collect DVD
A charming childrens DVD that will impress old or young The story lines are sensible and the with the wonderful graphics create a most enjoyable video Even as an adult I find myself smiling at the antics of these little field mice Cant wait for some of the others in the series to be released on DVD
Published on 31 July 2009 by Ms. Audrey Farthing

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Brambly Hedge DVD
Hi there,

My rating I don't hate it I love Brambly Hedge...Low rating I could not watch it.

I could not watch this DVD as I live in Canada and I did not know (until I was about to watch this DVD that the DVD player said not able to view) that UK DVD's are not compatable with canadian DVD's.

I'm really dissapointed that I was unable to...
Published 18 months ago by zenobia tavares


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars brambly hedge, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Good value an kids loved it, it's a shame the havent done the season's on DVD yet as would defo buy that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful series, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Recently discovered these incredible books for our children, amazing illustrations - the 'world' created is so comforting and homely that you find yourself getting lost and absorbed in it. The videos are great; really high quality production and now loved by us and our children. Really wish that the other four episodes were still on release rather than having to scour ebay for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just whatshe wanted, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
my granddaughter wanted it for her birthday couldnot get hold of it so now she will have it for Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought it as a present., 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Haven't actually watched it as bought for someone else. Had no complaints though. So I think they would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Favorite, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
My Granddaughter loves Brambly Hedge just as much as her Mother did. I bought this for her and she absolutely loves it - she enjoys every minute of it and it is very true to the story books. Great Buy. First one did get lost in the post but they replaced it and it arrived just in time. Thanks guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet minutes, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
My 4 yr. old grandchildren just love this DVD.....allowing me peace to prepare food!
Boys might not be so spell-bound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely children's stories, 18 July 2013
By 
R. Evans "Robin" (Bradfield Southend, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Granddaughter was entranced! It would be nice to get the entire set, but hard to find out which we need to buy for that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brambly Hedge dvd, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Loved the story lines and the detail in the scenery, the tree trunk homes of the mice , the changing colours of the seasons and the feel good happy ending, my 3 year old niece loved this !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brambly hedge dvd, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
this is a lovely item, i bought this for a birthday gift for my great grand daughter who will be 3 soon, and i am sure she will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy loves these stories and has a print of the campfire on the mountainside in his bedroom. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brambly Hedge: The Classic Collection [DVD]
5.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews