Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars121
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Chose to buy this for my 2 year old who has become a big kipper fan as a result. The fact that there are many episodes on the DVD is even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
5 stars from my little one who loves Kipper, though I can't see why?! For times when we can't read Kipper to her. Star rating from her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Brilliant for my 20 month daughter. They need to do another DVD! I like the sound of Martin Clune's voice in this too, very comforting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Bought for my Niece's 2nd birthday - she loved it.
Ordered at short notice, but it arrived promptly and in time for the birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Much enjoyed by all my grandchildren (and me too I must say). They vary in age (2, 4 and 5 years)but it appeals to all three of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Go d this DVD very relaxing because if Martin clines voice.its lovely to watch with my 2 year old.my niece loves it too.worth a buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
My granddaughters love Kipper and it keeps them occupied for a little while. They have watched it over and over but still enjoy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
love the dvd but the box was completely smashed on arrival, swapped to a new box and was fine, loved by my son, a good length dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Really good and simple entertainment both girls and boys for under fives. I would recommend this as a present or stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
my great -grandson is "over the moon" with this DVD & it was a reasonable price, keeps his Brother & him well occupied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse