Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2012
Having purchased lots of this type of product.We found that this item was just as good as more expensive products that are available in the market.

Would recommend this product and supplier.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
These seemed a reasonable price compared with others I looked at. They work well. Not much else to say about the product, but the company I bought them from were great. I emailed them and asked that they be sent asap and they got straight back assuring me they'd be sent that day. They were and they arrived way before the estimated time. Great service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Parcel or should i say envleope found on the floor of my porch. on opening found that several of the containers had leaked consideravly rendering them useless.. If you are going to supply this sort of material Package it properly !!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
unfortunately the pod leaked & caught on fire most embarrassing as we had guests I got out a fire blanket that's how bad it was I'm sticking with liquid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Really easy to use and one pack will last for quite a while I would think. No smell that you can get when using Parafin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
these were a good alternative to liquid fuel and worked just fine with no smell and safe. they also arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Great fuel for our fondue for good price and with quick service, will buy them again - no need to try any others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
This pack was part of a gift so I cannot comment on the quality, hopefully it will
do as well as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Very efficient fuel - easy to light and kept fondue at perfect temperature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Arrived as described, haven't used it yet so may need to update...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)