Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars118
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
Traditional and practical. Exactly like the one used by Martha Stewart. Brushed metal interior to help cake rise. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
i bought this after searching for it for a while, the price and the quality is excellent, my cake turn out really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
i bought it and loved it ,the cakes come out really spongy ,and them tree little feet are a great addition.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
,love this item , i used it to bake the marble cake and the cake is absolutely quick to cook using this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Mary berry passion fruit and lemon angel cake - fantastic. Just what I wanted. Not easy but worth it bril
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Arrived quickly i used it for gbbo angel cake turned out great easy to use and cleaned easy as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is a very good tin, easy to wash. I have made more than 7 chiffon cakes since I bought the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Very happy with the tin, have used it a few times to make Angel Food Cake and it comes out perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
I have used this tin on numerous occasions with great success, no sticking and very easy to wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Brill, has done the job I need it for and works lovely. I'll definitely get more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)