Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.36+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
Large coupler works with all of the large piping nozzles I've used so far (Wilton/3M and others whose names I can't remember), even when the nozzles are all slightly different sizes. Great for that huge piping on cupcakes you see everywhere, as well as with whipped cream!

The packaging was slightly lacking (it was just a card with the coupler wedged into it) but it didn't affect the coupler at all. Works perfectly.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I also bought large sized tips to go with this coupler but they dont fit neither do the standard size tips that I have fit on this coupler! Now I have this just sitting in my cupboard. I cant find any tips that will fit this coupler!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This item was paired with the Cupcake Stars & Swirls Nozzle Set Extra Large (plus Strands Tip for Icing, Cake Decoration & Sugarcraft by Lets). You would think they would work together since the system suggested that they 'can be bought together'! It does not fit, of course. the coupler will only fit some of my small tips.
any chance the description could be more specific?
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
I purchased a Wilton 12-Piece Cupcake Decorating Set recently, and luckily read a review that told me I needed a large coupler. This item arrived at the same time and worked prfectly with the nozzles that I got in the set. It is particularly good for Wilton nozzle 1M.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2011
Bought with Wilton cupcake kit and although attached it to the nozzle, I found I didn't really need it with the kit but if using frequently it would come in handy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
I always used to think using couplers with tips was overrated - until I tried using this one. I now have others in various sizes and use them all the time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I wanted one of these large couplers as I bought some large cupcake nozzles for piping buttercream onto my cupcakes. I was just using the nozzle straight in the piping bag but this means I can't mix up the piping styles. This nozzle makes it so much easier! I can now pipe as many styles as I like! The seller sent this fast and it was Wilton brand too! Fab!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Great little product that saves time when decorating cakes. Filling one bag with icing and changing the nozzle as required is much better that having several bags on the go at the same time. Simple but effective.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Perfect for the large Wilton tips for swirls on cupcakes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Disliked the quality of plastic coupler, after placing icing nozzle in and tightening coupler, it cracked before i could use it. Very disappointed with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.