Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Large coupler works with all of the large piping nozzles I've used so far (Wilton/3M and others whose names I can't remember), even when the nozzles are all slightly different sizes. Great for that huge piping on cupcakes you see everywhere, as well as with whipped cream!

The packaging was slightly lacking (it was just a card with the coupler wedged into it)...
Published 21 months ago by MT

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No size Fits!!
I also bought large sized tips to go with this coupler but they dont fit neither do the standard size tips that I have fit on this coupler! Now I have this just sitting in my cupboard. I cant find any tips that will fit this coupler!
Published 18 months ago by Khaleda Ahmed


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No size Fits!!, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I also bought large sized tips to go with this coupler but they dont fit neither do the standard size tips that I have fit on this coupler! Now I have this just sitting in my cupboard. I cant find any tips that will fit this coupler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit the size 3 nozzles, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was paired with the Cupcake Stars & Swirls Nozzle Set Extra Large (plus Strands Tip for Icing, Cake Decoration & Sugarcraft by Lets). You would think they would work together since the system suggested that they 'can be bought together'! It does not fit, of course. the coupler will only fit some of my small tips.
any chance the description could be more specific?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 12 Nov 2012
By 
MT (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Large coupler works with all of the large piping nozzles I've used so far (Wilton/3M and others whose names I can't remember), even when the nozzles are all slightly different sizes. Great for that huge piping on cupcakes you see everywhere, as well as with whipped cream!

The packaging was slightly lacking (it was just a card with the coupler wedged into it) but it didn't affect the coupler at all. Works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Large Tip Coupler (Kitchen & Home)
As expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cracked, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Large Tip Coupler (Kitchen & Home)
Disliked the quality of plastic coupler, after placing icing nozzle in and tightening coupler, it cracked before i could use it. Very disappointed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Large Tip Coupler (Kitchen & Home)
Got this for the wife she has different size piping tubes so I got the large and small and they work we'll very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best brand, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Large Tip Coupler (Kitchen & Home)
Have used them for icing cakes, cupcakes and with mash potatoes for shepherd’s pies too. Really happy now, after having spent so much money on all the cheapy replicas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy bit of kit, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works well with plastic piping bags and large nozzles. Have been able to create wonderful designs with this simple bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coupler, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little product that saves time when decorating cakes. Filling one bag with icing and changing the nozzle as required is much better that having several bags on the go at the same time. Simple but effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Large Tip Coupler (Kitchen & Home)
Does the job it needs to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wilton Large Tip Coupler
2.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews