Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cake decorating tool caddy
Great caddy. Ideal for all my cake decorating equipment. The only issue is that the section for the paste colours are slightly too big for any other product apart from Wilton. Mine are sugarflair and they drop straight through, so I have had to adapt the container in order for it to fit. Masses of room inside for all your bigger items.
Published on 29 Jun. 2010 by v1nders

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Item arrived on time, lovely girly pink colour, exactly what I was after to sore all of my cake decorating tools. Until I came to put the food colors into the designated holes. The holes were far too big and the colour just fell into the lower section. I tried a larger food colour pot, but they were too big. This left the majority of the top section of the caddy...
Published on 17 April 2013 by Katie Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cake decorating tool caddy, 29 Jun. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Great caddy. Ideal for all my cake decorating equipment. The only issue is that the section for the paste colours are slightly too big for any other product apart from Wilton. Mine are sugarflair and they drop straight through, so I have had to adapt the container in order for it to fit. Masses of room inside for all your bigger items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cookie queen, 13 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter has started making cookies and cup cakes. She was finding it hard to keep her tools together. This box seems to have solved her problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good present, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
I have one myself and this was a gift for someone else and they loved it, it is gret to keep everything in one place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love my box, 22 July 2014
By 
Black Mambo (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
I love my box ... the only reason it does not get 5* is because it will only fit the wilton food colour pots I have a few other makes and they will fall right through the holes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but small, 12 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Very stury, looks like it will last a while, not as big as I had anticipated however holds most of my nozzles and food colourings, a few more compartments would be helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wilton tool caddy, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Wilton tool caddy was bought for a cake course i went on and has all the right compartments inside for all those little tools you need to make those cakes look delicious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought as a present, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Brought as a present for my daughter & she was very pleased with it, & It is and does what it said it will, & yes I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLANT ITEM, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Great item, plenty of space, perfect for people wanting to store all your cake essentials, definatly recomend this item. easy to store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great caddy, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Though it's not big enough to fit absolutely everything. It's big enough for my equipment and tools. I have everything in one place and keeps things tidy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory (Kitchen & Home)
Great quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wilton Tool Caddy - Maroon/ Ivory
£23.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews