Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2009
I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY BEFORE AND WOULD NOT ORDER ANYWHERE ELSE.
YOU GET A GREAT ITEM, GREAT VALUE, FAST DELIVERY AND TOTAL RELIABILITY.
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
If your DVD camcorder supports DL (dual layer) or double sided DVD-RW's get these! They are very convenient and saves you keep changing discs as you get twice the recording capacity. At this price it's very economical when you can erase them and use them over and over. Can't go wrong with Sony either. These discs worked great in my Samsung VP-DX2050.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Very pleased with delivery and have only one fault, I was very disappointed to find I could not use them until I FORMATTED them, which I found difficult to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Used this with my sony camcorder but I must say they are a pain to have to turn over after half an hour. Recording is good quality and was best price around at the time. I would certainly look to see if their os an alternative which means you don't have to turn the disk but if not then I wouls purchase again,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Given camcorder for birthday present and have bought RW to play with as I can fill them up copy to computer and reuse them. Should be cheaper in the long run
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Th reason why I have give a 4 star is because of the appearance....The outer label and case isn't what is delievered. But that said, the quality is 5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Great buy and a very quick delivery. Was what i had asked for and was as it was described. worked out cheaper to buy them seperate. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
this item arrived on time. Pleased with this item, as it is difficult to buy these on the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Product as described..cannot comment on quality as I will not be using it til Christmas Day..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Yes there are great and it was a great fast delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)