Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winnie the Pooh Fans will love it!
Just about to buy our second copy as our 2.5 yr old son has finally broke the first copy through constantly trying to put it on, or running round the house with it thrusting it it at the nearest adult. Great animation, great characters, if your kids love Winnie the Pooh they will love this.
Perhaps should only have 4.5 stars as it's loses out only marginally to...
Published on 20 Mar 2005 by Mick Gowan

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Winnie The pooh - springtim
Thought the film was OK, but there's quite a lot of paraphernalia at the beginning of the film such as story telling and going through the book. My son likes to just see the film rather than being distracted/bored by a lengthy introduction.
Published 15 months ago by I.RK


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winnie the Pooh Fans will love it!, 20 Mar 2005
By 
Mick Gowan (Skelmersdale, Lancashire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
Just about to buy our second copy as our 2.5 yr old son has finally broke the first copy through constantly trying to put it on, or running round the house with it thrusting it it at the nearest adult. Great animation, great characters, if your kids love Winnie the Pooh they will love this.
Perhaps should only have 4.5 stars as it's loses out only marginally to 'Tigger the Movie' and 'Piglets Big Movie' due to their absolutley stunning (Japanese) animations and slightly better stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oh winnie, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
as with all winnie the poo,will keep children quiet and admit it some adults will watch too,recommend it ,to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
What can you say to these timeless stories. Enjoyed by grandchildren and adults alike. A good present to pass the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter loved these thankyou so much I will be definatley recommending you to every one, thankyou one a gain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD's for 2 year old, 6 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. J. S. Patch (Widmer End, Buckinghamshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
Grandson loved it, up till now Jungle book had been the favorite, but now Winnie the Pooh has taken over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great movie, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
very nice film, if your child is a winnie the pooh fan it's a must.
Just like all the other pooh movie's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Winnie the Pooh story, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased this DVD for my son who loves Winnie the Pooh. His favourite is Roo so I was optimistic about this story. It is very much about roo and when it cuts to a different character it very much focuses on that characters relationship with Roo or something Roo has done etc. there is a lot of conversation between the characters and the narrator. There are several instances where the characters come out of the book being read and in typical Winnie the Pooh film style you see the book with words. In this story particularly everyone is very excited for Easter but rabbit, who is also the Easter bunny would rather have a spring cleaning day and boss everyone around and make rules. In the end Rabbit realises how horribly he treated his friends and makes a proper effort to make them happy. Lovely nice story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
Very pleased with this dvd, my children both love it even though they are different ages (1 and 3 yrs)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars winnie the pooh, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
this was sent to my granddaughter that lives in greece she loves watching it my son not so pleased though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] (DVD)
I am a major fan of Winnie the Pooh and I'm really thankful that I was able to find this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD]
Winnie The Pooh - Springtime With Roo [DVD] by Saul Blinkoff (DVD - 2004)
4.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews