Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like the display
Initially I wanted the metal expanding band version of this watch http://www.amazon.co.uk/Timex-Digital-Silver-Expandable-Bracelet/dp/B000B545A0/ref=pd_cp_watches_1, but I bought it and the strap was too big for my wrist and you couldn't remove links to make it smaller. I noticed the screen changes between a yellow brown to a blue green as you turn the watch. I liked the...
Published on 27 Oct 2010 by 22point8

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok watch for kids
Generally good watch. Good Indiglo to be able to tell the time in the dark. Still waiting to see how long it will last.
Published 19 months ago by Ivan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Ok watch for kids, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
Generally good watch. Good Indiglo to be able to tell the time in the dark. Still waiting to see how long it will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timex watch, 8 Nov 2012
By 
R. Newbury - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
this watch is every thing that I wanted it is light wieght you do not know that you are wearing it alarm is good and the set up is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Timex Mens Watch, 12 Feb 2012
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
This watch was as it was described. My friend has the same watch which I saw before I purchased my own. I am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars what you get is what you pay, 12 Sep 2011
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
I can not describe this watch as a luxurious or precious one. If you think to buy a good value for money watch this is the case. It comes not from the 80's, it is a new edition with updated design. The watch comes on the market just to give the sensation to break the time gate and go back to the past. It's just a "plastic illusion".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Retro Classic, 8 Jun 2011
By 
T Veasey (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
Good price for a great watch. A classic retro time piece which can be used for any occasion; work, sport, going out. Defiantly worth a buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY COMFORTABLE WATCH !, 19 Jan 2011
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
This is a great watch by timex and is very comfortable to wear.
It is nice and light on your arm, i hate heavy bulky watches !

The band is a nice length and the black colour looks really good and masculine.
It features an alarm, stopwatch, 12/24 HR TIME, indiglo light and hourly time signal and i really like the green display. It also keeps time very well.

I tried the silver and gold versions of this watch but i had to give them to a charity shop as the expanding bracelets on the silver and gold versions were too tight on my arm and it was really annoying me.

The HOURLY TIME SIGNAL is very easy to switch on and off :-

*NB*.. FIRST make sure you are in REGULAR CLOCK DISPLAY MODE and then...

TO SWITCH ON press the START/STOP BUTTON(TOP RIGHT) and the COLON will flash on the display; this means the signal is switched on.
TO SWITCH OFF press the START/STOP BUTTON again and the COLON will stop flashing on the display; this means the signal is switched off.

A great basic watch by timex and well worth 5 STARS !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BARGAIN, 28 Oct 2010
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
MY TIMEX WATCH T75961PF CAME WITH IN TO OR THREE DAY , SET THE TIME /DAY/ MONTH/YEAR WITH IN MINUTES AND FOUND IT EASY TO DO.IM WELL PLEASE WITH IT AND WORTH EVERY PENNY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch, 15 Jun 2010
By 
A. Biswas "Living on a ball" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
It does everything i wanted it to do - its lightweight and I can use it as a stopwatch while doing my morning runs aswell as able to wear casually due its retro look! Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Retro Style, 13 Nov 2009
By 
DAZ (Manchester, Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
This is just the same as the Time 80 range that has just been released but it is the original and much cheaper.

Can be used as a sports watch but also looks good when you go out.

Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 22 Feb 2011
By 
Carlo "money sense" (peterborough, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF (Watch)
the display is too dark and the numbers are almost invisible to see unless you tilt the watch at an angle to catch the light.the date and month are too small to be practical and you would need a magnifying glass to see the day of the week. i have since ordered a casio f91 which is cheaper clearer and easier to read but not as nice looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Timex Digital Black Resin Strap Watch - T75961PF
24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews