Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Very Best of Cher., 13 Dec. 2005
By 
S. A. Boswell "mrssueboswell" (Plymouth. U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
I recived my cd today today, put it on what a fantastic singer Cher is. Great song's what a powerfull & lovely voice Cher has.
A must have in anyones collection. Well done Cher. Fantastic cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitive Greatest Hits Does not Disappoint, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Very Best of Cher -2cd- (Audio CD)
The best female rock/pop singer of all time does not disappoint in this 40 year career retrospective. This is by far the most definitive greatest hits available. My personal favorite track is her version of "Walking In Memphis". Originally recorded by Marc Cohn, Cher manages to get even more out of this fantastic song. Any potential purchasers of this product should seek out this 2=disc version as there so many gems to love and cherish. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It really is the very best!, 24 Nov. 2003
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
My mum has always been a fan of Cher and introduced me to her when I was six years old. Ever since then I have been an avid fan.
All of her best songs are on here, my personal favourite is Turn Back Time.
Buy this album for great music and catchy songs to sing to all day long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 28 Nov. 2003
By 
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
Cher's songs are all hits and this album is well worth a buy for everyone who's sang along in the car, come on you know you have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Very Best Of Cher, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
This is the best 'Cher' CD to own if you are looking for a CD with all of her best songs, because this has them all! It's a great CD and a 'must' for all 'Cher' fans. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cher, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Consumate performer who has survived the test of time. I rarely buy albums so tend to be looking for 'best of'. This will be a purchase that I will not willingly part with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd!!, 7 Nov. 2013
By 
Millenium - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
Excellent cd!! Recommended. A really good selection of music. This is an amazing album - a 'must-have' collection of brilliant songs spanning the years of quality music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cher Amazing!, 23 Sept. 2012
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
This is a total collection od all her best work.

What a singer and performer who can hold a tune and sign from her heart.

Cher Amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boogie music, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of Cher (Audio CD)
replaced a much loved cd which got ruined by accident,thought was lost for ever!good music,good service,great price,one of her best cds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cher is the best !, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cher is the best and worth buying those 2 awesome CDs ! From ,,I Got You Babe '' to ,,Song For The Lonely '', a must for every fan :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best Of Cher
The Very Best Of Cher by Cher (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews