Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Confusion in the flat, 14 July 2006
By 
Mr. R. W. Gray "Evil Bert" (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic episodes, the first which is the pilot suffers from being overlong but it does incorporate character intorductions. Face though is played by another actor and his performance is nothing like the faceman we know and love as Dirk Benedict. Well worth a weekend in with a few tinnies, the action hasn't aged either compared with other series from the same time. Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the A Team, 29 May 2010
By 
Z. Gott (Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my husband, we watch lots of old tele programs and this is a great addition to our collection. We love the A team and its so safe to watch the kids are hooked too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item!, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
The product is as described and will recommend this item to anyone!
Item also arrived in-time and as described without any issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Original TV series, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
this DVD is part of the original A Team Television series, fast and quick witted, definitly worth a purchase the moderrn film is good but the original is still the original
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars eighties nonsense, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
good to see this again despite ludicrous plots,characters and comic book stunts,good fun to watch and my son enjoys it as well as he is only seven years old which is probably the age at which you will enjoy it the most!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
The A-team are as memorable as ever with lots of action and fun along the way with the gang of goodies to defeat all baddies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate A Team DVD, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
Anyone brought up with the A Team will enjoy watching these again, My kids even love watching them all these years later.Quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat the old ones!, 19 Dec 2010
This review is from: The Ultimate A Team [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent DVD. Very funny, witty and brilliant lesson on how it should be done!

Delivery, as always with Amazon; was Excellent. Again only took 2 days to arrive, so really chuffed!

Well packed.
Always use Amazon for Presents as am secure in the fact that they generally arrive safe and in good time.

Definately reccommend the company that Amazon used for this DVD. Great contact for them as they certainly deliver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate A Team [DVD]
The Ultimate A Team [DVD] by Michael O'Herlihy (DVD - 2003)
1.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews