Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seen it, loved it
I saw this film several times on airplanes - although this film was panned by the critics in the USA, this film was never intended to be an Oscar nominee. The film is a series of slapstick, well executed and hilarious disasters when the guy from the office house-sits his boss's home, so that he can get to know the daughter.
If you take this film a face value, it is...
Published on 10 Feb. 2004

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I've never never seen a movie go from awesome to horrific in such a short space of time
I've never never seen a movie go from awesome to horrific in such a short space of time, very disappointed!
Published 8 months ago by Will Cook


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seen it, loved it, 10 Feb. 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: My Boss's Daughter [DVD] (DVD)
I saw this film several times on airplanes - although this film was panned by the critics in the USA, this film was never intended to be an Oscar nominee. The film is a series of slapstick, well executed and hilarious disasters when the guy from the office house-sits his boss's home, so that he can get to know the daughter.
If you take this film a face value, it is not stop laughs, and a great sound track - still humming 'If I had a million dollars' months later! Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Forgotten Kutcher Comedy !, 13 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Boss's daughter [DVD] (DVD)
If you like Kutcher-Comedy`s , but you have not seen this one yet... Just Buy!!! I don`t think you will be dissapointed. It`s not as wild as "Dude, Where`s My Car", but still very funny...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny!!, 8 Sept. 2005
By A Customer
I was really surprised with how this film turned out! Ashton Kutcher plays Tom, a pretty nerdy guy with a huge crush on his boss's daughter and also, co-worker, Lisa (Tara Reid). After mistaking a request for him to house-sit for her, thinking she asked him out on a date, Tom winds up watching his VERY uptight, neat freak, boss's house for the night. Everything that you could possibly imagine goes wrong for him! Lisa's older drug dealer brother turns up, as does another very angry dealer, to cause havoc. His boss's much loved pet owl, OJ, goes AWOL and as Tom frantically attempts to catch the bird all night, many other disasters strike up! So when Lisa, comes home early, Tom really has a some explaining to do! It's a very funny movie, Ashton is great in it, he's not his annoying loud self like he is on Punk'd. I would definitely check this movie out if you haven't yet seen it, you won't regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I've never never seen a movie go from awesome to horrific in such a short space of time, 1 Aug. 2014
I've never never seen a movie go from awesome to horrific in such a short space of time, very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really funny, 23 Feb. 2009
By 
This is a funny film and all the cast seem to be having a good time and a laught buy it if you want a good comedy.

Mr.j.d.brown son of alice brown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, good quality, and did as expected, 26 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Boss's Daughter [DVD] (DVD)
Good Product, good quality, and did as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Boss's daughter [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent dvd & service. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!1, 19 Mar. 2005
this film is brilliant i was really worried about wat it was going to be like but i as soon as i saw the 1st 5 mins i new it was going to b good. When i 1st saw it out in the shops i new it would be a good film but i didnt reallise how good it actually was if you do not have this film at home i would strongly reccomend it to any one as it is a film for most people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
By 
Barry Fenwick (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Boss's Daughter [DVD] (DVD)
crap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews