Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 Nov. 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
I thought that this game was brill! A bit short and easy but still good. The graphics are fanatstic. (Much better than Barbie Riding Club) Everything looks so real. All in all it is a very good horse lovers game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Horse Adventure: The Ranch Mystery., 29 July 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
I am a nine year old girl and I have bought this game and I like the graphics.There are all sorts of puzzles to find the missing horse who is called Lucky.When you find Lucky there is a suprise waiting for you. I would advise you to buy this game because it is good fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Barbie!, 19 Jan. 2005
By 
J. Roberts "jo70" (York, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
What a saviour for all those rainy miserable winter days.
My daughter, aged 6 has used this CD-ROM since she was 5, and has spent ages on it.
The adventure trail are excellent, and she loves changing the horse colour and Barbie's clothes.
All good fun, with great graphics and sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie to the rescue!, 1 Jun. 2004
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
Lucky a prized horse has disappeared at Whispering Springs ranch. Can Barbie unearth the bad guy and get Lucky home in time for the National Championships Show?
Well you the player can deside that! Help Barbie steer her way around beautiful scenes and over obsticals. Choose your own dream horse and give it a name. A childs fantasy in your own living room (without the mess.)Multiple endings so you can play again and again without getting bored! Quickly grab a saddle and start playing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 18 May 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
This game is great! The graphics, story lines and so on. Yes it is a bit easy but there are multiple endings so you can do it lots and it will always be different!I love how you can change your horse and give it a name, Fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Horse Adventure - very good when it will run, 10 April 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
My daughter has enjoyed this - lots of good activities. However, we usually have trouble getting it to run (on Windows XP) and have to start it up on about 6 or so occasions before it actually works. The software company suggested it was a firewall interfering with it, but I'm not so sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great little game with longevity - recommended!, 6 Feb. 2008
By 
C Southcombe (South West England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
I bought this for my oldest daughter when she was about 5 - she loved it at the time, is now 8 and still plays it occasionally. My 5 year old still loves it! It is a good little game, with nice graphics, a simple but engrossing story and a nice surprise at the end. Nothing scary, nothing too grown-up, just Barbie, a few outfits and a choice of some rather fabulous looking horses. Definitely worth the money and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!!, 27 July 2009
By 
A. Mackenzie (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
My 9 year old daughter loves this game. Barbie Horse Adventures : The Ranch Mystery is full of mystery, fun and excitement. Lots of mini games to try and design your own horse. Choose the clothes of Barbie and before you go on your adventure practice jumping, herding and catapulting. Great sound effects (when you're on wood, sand and grass). Lots of new people to meet and the objective of the game is to find the missing horse Lucky. I would recommend this game to 5 - 10 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no problems and daughter was pleased, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure (CD-ROM)
Cheap and works well.no problems and daughter was pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure
BestSeller Junior: Barbie Horse Adventure by VU Games (Windows 2000 / 98 / Me / NT / XP)
Used & New from: £3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews