Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars can't stop a man, 23 Dec 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
This is a Brilliant CD as all Beres's hits are here and more. There are two CD's and I would recommed it to amyone and if you are a Beres Hammond fan like I am you will love it, it's worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just love these tunes, 28 Oct 2011
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
i already knew quite a few of these tunes, but some are just great, tunes you cant get out of your head, tunes that pick you up, just agreat album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kings Of Lovers, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
All I can say just buy this album I guarantee you will not be disappointed. If you Love good,quality lovers your on to a winner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For mum, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
She loves it didn't expect so many good tracks, this is a perfect gift for any Beres fan looking to enjoy good music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
An excellent collection of Avery good songs and music from a very underrated artist. Buy it and I promise you will enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beres is The MAN, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
I played this double CD and omg its amazing, but I a biased because I love Beres Hammond music!!!!!!!!
Brilliant, I play it before going to work and it sets me up for the day. Yes a good purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars treat for myself, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
im an avid fan of this artist and enjoy listening to it a great deal nice selection and reasonable value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reggae at it's best!, 19 Aug 2012
By 
Mr. R. James (Hayes, Middlesex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
Beres Hammond is one of those artists that come around once every decade or so, his voice is captivating in every song he sings, this is one of the best all round discs you can buy, please go ahead and buy you won't regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, thank you, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
Arrived quickly,item as described, recommended, thank you !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars free your soul, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cant Stop A Man (Audio CD)
Brilliant CD. Bought it for my daughter she's full of praise about it. Efficient service from zoverstocks reliable and fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cant Stop A Man
Cant Stop A Man by Beres Hammond (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews