Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bellisimo!
Safina has done it again! The music is quite different from his debut CD but it is absolutely beautiful. Although there is only one track in english [which is so romantic it makes me shiver] you know the italian lyrics are romantic and sexy,even if you don't understand the words. This CD is well worth buying. What a fantastic voice! I will listen to it forever and will...
Published on 16 Nov. 2003 by K Burkhill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
As described.
Published 2 months ago by António J. G. Correia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bellisimo!, 16 Nov. 2003
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
Safina has done it again! The music is quite different from his debut CD but it is absolutely beautiful. Although there is only one track in english [which is so romantic it makes me shiver] you know the italian lyrics are romantic and sexy,even if you don't understand the words. This CD is well worth buying. What a fantastic voice! I will listen to it forever and will never tire of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must have!! il maestro to be!!, 13 Feb. 2004
By 
lukito wibowo (Jakarta, Pancoran Indonesia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
the first time I knew that he released new album, with a great expectation, I rushed to the CD store, and found that the album was sold out. Then, after I bought that, I am right. The voice is impeccable and brings you to another layer of thrilling experience. He really defines, to the younger, how a performer must sing! I am waiting in Jakarta his LIVE performance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full of feeling..., 6 Jun. 2008
By 
Richard Madgin (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
I have other Alessandro Safina albums so was happy to order this one to add to my collection and it doesn't disappoint.

The songs are more of the wonderful latin opera style ballads which are brought to life by Alessandro's rich and velvet-like voice. Obviously the majority of the songs are in Italian but this shouldn't prevent you enjoying the album, and there is one song in English which goes to prove his adaptability and professionalism.

This guys voice is amazing and I will always keep an eye out for future releases. If you like Mario Frangoulis, Patrizio Buanne, etc then you'll certainly enjoy this. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alessandro Safina, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
An amazing Italian tenner, who has a voice with a varied range. His music is melodic, haunting and romantic. For those who love Italian tenner's, this is a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music to dream with, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
This is in the car and on the way home on a friday evening it's the one to humm to.Lots of magic and beauty..Will buy more of this artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars maksim, 9 May 2010
By 
Mrs. M. Mcdonald (mmcdonald) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
inspirational choice of music..well presented and quick delivery...would buy from this supplier again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musica Di Te (Audio CD)
As described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Musica Di Te
Musica Di Te by Alessandro Safina (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews