Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


98 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job
Hearing good things about the Sandisk I decided to give it a try and have not been disappointed. So far, very reliable, fast enough for me (Nikon coolpix 5 million pixel camera) and an excellent price. I saved fourteen pounds buying from amazon and with free delivery too. Thanks Amazon!
Published on 9 Sep 2005 by C. A. Wilson

versus
27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too slow for Burst function
Card worked fine until I tried using burst fuction on the camera.This made the card stop and now the card is dead .I thought that buying this card was a good deal as its a brand name I have seen but clearly names mean nothing .
Published on 4 Jan 2006


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars No problems, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB (Accessory)
As described and does the job. Would recommend.its as good as anything else available.

Arrived on time as per the ad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as required!!, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB (Accessory)
I tried to buy a larger memory card for my camera in Jessops & was told by the nice guy there that they don't stock them for my camera anymore. However he recommended I try to buy online so I immediately looked on Amazon & found the Sandisk Secure Digital SD 512MG Memory Card which seemed to fit the bill. Not knowing a thing about cameras etc I wasn't sure I'd bought the right thing but it arrived in just a few days, beautifully & securely packaged & having since used it to take masses of photos on a recent trip to Italy, I can confirm it's just the job! I don't even know the maximum number of photos I can take with it but, considering I have a pretty ancient digital camera, am very pleased I can continue to use it, thanks to this card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars camera memory card, 28 Jan 2011
This review is from: SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB (Accessory)
as this is an older type of memory card i could not find one in any of the shops.Ilogged on to amazon and i had it within a couple of days Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB (Accessory)
Have just received 2 512 MB cards that are advertised and pictured as Sandisk. My disappointment is this, the cards are labelled as Digital frames Direct and have no indication that they are Sandisk. So are they what I ordered or not?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delivery rates, 25 July 2006
By 
Mr. Dennis R. Arbon "dennis" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB (Accessory)
the delivery rates are a bit much but pleased with the price of the sd card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic delivery!, 22 April 2006
This review is from: SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB (Accessory)
I cannot believe the delivery of this piece of kit.

I only ordered at 14.36 the day before and received within 20 hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SanDisk Secure Digital (SD) Memory Card 512 MB
Used & New from: 14.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews