Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
Like many anthologies a mix of someone else's favourites, the first CD containing the older stuff (and the better in my view) and the second CD the smoother more polished album. As an intro to his work pretty good but you can't beat his single albums for a rounded feel for his great talent.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
its a good compilation and has all the usual numbers on and worth the money if you are a fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Bught for my mum at Christmas and she loves it.
Fast delivery.
Not my type of music but she seemed very happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2009
if you like guitar music- blues rock or whatever you wish to label it, this is for you. played with ease,brilliance and naturally gifted.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
I loved the tract "Bird od Paradise",which I first heard on Ken Bruce's BBC 2 programme.After purchasing the double album found I enjoyed it and I am not sure why I am surprised.A great mixture of instrumental and vocal,reminding me of Peter Green and Eric Clapton.A very pleasant musical
experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
A fabulous Album, arrived promptly in good condition, excellent music, can't ask for better. The CD is varied but the standard is as you would expect...spot on! A couple of stunning blues tracks are a bonus, you can hear the influence of Peter Green!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I Love this double CD the plastic CD cover is scratched which suggest to me that it may be second hand so very dissapointed in that! if I bought to give someone as a present this wouldn't be acceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
I can't beleive I bought this album ! It didnt occur to me to check the previous Cd I had of Mr White ! A great album for anyone who love blues guitars. Nice one Snowy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
no sophisticated review i`m afraid but if you like good guitar then this is the boy for you.pure enjoyment.does what it says on the tin..shame he doesnt do more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
All these albums are great. The service is always tip top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.82
£18.40

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)