Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Gloves
I'm a k.p. I use these gloves all the time, and they have lasted brilliantly. The price is a bit much but it is well worth it by the durability of them. By this time i would have went through many gloves, costing more than these in total. They're very heat resistant and with the inner lining make it so you don't sweat as much. If I were to change them at all would be to...
Published on 5 Sept. 2011 by Elliot Hollin

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit late but OK
This item arrived a bit late. The gloves themselves are thick and fit well. The cuff from the wrist up is smooth plastic. The hand and fingers are of a rough texture to aid grip. The inside is cloth lined to reduce swetting, as anyone who has worn rubber gloves with no lining knows, your hands sweat a lot in them. I will be using them for creaning around the flat as well...
Published on 19 Aug. 2011 by Andrew Thomson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
bought due to allergy to chemical in washing up liquid and really have helped - give good protection and the lining means hands stay dry inside Will order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves, originally used on the 'Blue Climate Change' march in London in Decvember 2009, have used them happily in garden., 17 Dec. 2010
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
Great Gloves, originally used as a dress accessory on the 'Blue Climate Change' march in London in December 2009, I have used them happily for all sorts of jobs in the garden and house and found them robust, comfortable and easy to find (if you select a bright blue, like I did!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
Hard wearing, very comfortable to wear and they are not tight like normal rubber gloves. Should last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 23 July 2014
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
Well made gloves that will last a long time and easy to get on and off. They are a good size too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Feb. 2015
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
Best strong gloves ever. Last for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will last forever!, 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
Heavy duty. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large (Kitchen & Home)
These gloves are strong and thick. I have brought 4 pairs now, i've had my first pair for about a year. I use them for cleaning farm milking equipment (to protect my hands). They have become a bit discoloured but they're still going strong and that's using them twice daily in chemicals.

I'd been through several pairs of cheaper 'thick' gloves all of which had punctured, so these have more then paid for themselves.

The gloves are also good for washing dishes, you can feel the dishes well and use hotter water. Be careful of knives or other sharp edges though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

True Blues Gloves, Blue, Large
£9.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews