Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars454
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2010
Great kitchen aid. Bought extra three for my friends. Delivery was so fast also.
Will buy again from here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
So surprised but such a small product actually worked like it said it would! And such a bargain price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I brought it for my daughter she said it was very useful as she as three kids and can now get them perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
very goodtime saving productyou dont have to stand over it all the time so it is very andy in the mornings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
No more crying children when the egg turns out to be hard boiled and they wanted soft boiled. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2009
I'm quite fussy about how my eggs are cooked but using this means that they are perfect every time! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2009
What a great product - accurate timings for everyone's differing requests - a happy egg eating family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
this item works very well hard soft or mid eggs most surprised good price we can all boils eggs now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
such a simple product that works so well, i'm a big fan of this and would recommend to anyone. great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
the product is great, my only dissapointment came after i saw it in shops selling it for arround 1 £
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)