Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke with words
Great Karaoke cd for children of ALL ages. It worked perfectly on my Goodmans machine and I would highly recommend it.
Published on 19 Feb 2011 by Lola

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Hardly known songs and only 8 in total
Although you see 16 tracks on this it plays each twice, once with the words once without.

My wife and kids are Disney mad, and go to Disneyland Paris most years and have most of the films. These are not the songs you'd expect - they've never even heard some of them.

Look elsewhere if you want a good disney karaoke cd.
Published 4 months ago by Mr Warren John Hunter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke with words, 19 Feb 2011
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
Great Karaoke cd for children of ALL ages. It worked perfectly on my Goodmans machine and I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice CD, 1 Aug 2010
By 
Stacey Chapman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
I like this CD. Nice songs, with both the full version and the karaoke version contained on the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but with limitations, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Dodster (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
As I am discovering, all is not as simple as it seems in the world of karaoke.
Bought this disc for my daughter to sing along to. I thought I could stick in the dvd player and words and music would come up. Not so. The music plays alright, but no words. I tried the pc. Same happens. After a bit of research, I downloaded a couple of karaoke software packages that will play it. I guess if you have a dedicated karaoke machine these problems don't exist.
The production values on the cd are excellent. Just like in the musicals they come from. There are two versions. One is karaoke, the other is full production vocals to learn the song. Very impressed with the music, but not the ease of achieving what I wanted. Maybe there should be a warning notice on them that a machine would be helpful. You live and learn :o)
Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So sweet, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
Bought this for my daughters birthday and she loves it, great for any princess who loves the whole singing and dancing thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Hardly known songs and only 8 in total, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
Although you see 16 tracks on this it plays each twice, once with the words once without.

My wife and kids are Disney mad, and go to Disneyland Paris most years and have most of the films. These are not the songs you'd expect - they've never even heard some of them.

Look elsewhere if you want a good disney karaoke cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
it was good as the lyrics go across the karaoke machine as little mermaid. has all the classic Disney princess songs..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy if you want this for children, 23 Jun 2012
By 
ms J. masterton (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G (Audio CD)
I assumed being Disney this would be catchy karaoke type songs suitable for my 3 yr old granddaughter. How wrong can you be. never heard of any of the songs. Certainly NOT catchy and certainly not going to appeal to small children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G
Disney's Karaoke: Disney Princess CD+G by Various (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews