Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars128
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Great healthy way of cooking, only used once so far, but will definitely be looking for some more recipes to use with the steamer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This is a great steamer for vegatables or fish. Sits nicely in my wok, with my high dome lid. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
This item is absolutely amazing we love it and it has 2 compartments which is great if you have different things to steam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
brilliant , just what i wanted, cooks beautifully , quick and easy. perfect for spring rolls and vegetables, thanks ken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
My girlfriend has used them a few times now and loves them, they do there job well and also look stylish in the kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
just what i wanted many thanks this item is exactly as used in the chinese restaurants and serves its purpose well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Was bought as a present, they were very happy with it, looks good and does the job it is supposed to. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Just as described by the seller, excellent for steaming veg and puddings, very happy with my purchase. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Having been served pancakes this way in Chinese Restaurants it is good to be able to repeat the system at home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Love it! STeam cooks so quickly!! Just boiling water in wok and place on top with chicken vegi's anything! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)