Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
it was a xmas present for a elvis fan who enjoyed it. helped xmas go down well thank you again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ohh Elvis, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Henry (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
The best Elvis Christmas CD ever!! The tracks flow smoothly and is Elvis at his best. Slow and sweet, soft and soulful, beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Great Elvis, 23 Jan 2014
By 
J. O'Regan "Mr. Patch" (Near Leeds, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
This is a very nice cd with a lot of favourite Christmas songs, a real trip down memory lane. Very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
Bought this for my mum for Christmas. Great value for money. She loved it and enjoyed singing along to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic:-0, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
I could not have picked a better selection my self ,every record is really good,. i would recommend this CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis Presley Christmas Peace, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
The 'KING is dead long live the KING'. A fabulous christmas CD full of christmas cheer .There will never be another like him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The king, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (MP3 Download)
As usual a great sound from the king, great that it was available as an MP3 download, makes it an easy job to transfer to a memory card to play in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis CD, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
Whats to say !!, if you're an Elvis fan then why wouldn't you give this 5stars. Brilliant xmas album from the King.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the king at christmas, 8 Jan 2013
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
fantastic christmas album from the true legend of rock n roll.recommended for any teds or rock n rollers as a stocking filler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis the King!, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Peace (Audio CD)
How can i not like anything of Elvis. I love him and so obviously I love his cd. It's so nice to hear him singing christmas songs with that warm sexy voice!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews