Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
Good quality product that was delivered fast, audio and video quality was good when was used to link up my Dazzle to my XBOX 360
Published on 23 Dec 2009 by G. Johnstone

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the right cables
Not the right cables. They were really thick compared to what they looked like in the picture and the heads were silver instead of red, white and yellow. There are coloured arrows showing what cable goes in where, but instead of the white, there's black. Does its job OK, but I'd buy from somewhere else. I received what wasn't in the photo.
Published 18 months ago by Daniel C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 23 Dec 2009
By 
G. Johnstone (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
Good quality product that was delivered fast, audio and video quality was good when was used to link up my Dazzle to my XBOX 360
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent speed, 14 Feb 2009
By 
M Gathercole - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
Ordered late on a wednesday, product arrived friday.

The cables are approximately 2 metres in length and fully-functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, Slightly Misleading Picture Though..., 9 July 2011
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
This product does exactly what I need it to, it is about 3 metres in lengh and works well with my capture card. The only thing bad i have to say about this product is that the picture clearly shows the standard red, white and yellow jacks, however when it got here the white jack was black. This doesn't matter though because the black jack does the same job as the white. All in all I couldn't ask for much more with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
I would definitely recommend this cable if you are having problems with your video converter. it worked really well between an old video machine and laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very good, 3 April 2011
By 
Billy Collins (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
This product does exactly what it's supposed to do! very good build quality and it long enough. delivery was fairly quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect av cable, 11 Feb 2011
By 
Mary Carrie "LOCH JELLY" (FIFE SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
thia av cable was exactly what i was needing they describled the product exactly so that you know what you are getting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Feb 2011
By 
WK (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
A great well made cheap product. If I ever need more AV cables, I'll make sure too buy this and/or recommend them too friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! :), 16 Nov 2010
By 
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
I wasnt sure what AV cable to buy, a cheap one or a slightly more expensive one. So i made up my mind and chose the more expensive one.

The product was great and works well with any Capture card(which i use it for), Camcorder or any other any other device.

The product is great and dosent break easy, i would reccomend this to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't complain, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
First cable of its type I've ever bought, so I can't be really sure if it really is "good" or not, but it does exactly what it says, does it well (haven't noticed any degradation in picture/sound quality), and the price is quite reasonable. (£2.49 at purchase for me. I've seen similar cables for higher prices) If I ever need a second one I won't hesitate to buy, and you shouldn't either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works ok, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable (Electronics)
bought to connect a converter for a now tv box to an old style tv with av the only available connection. works fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Canon STV150 3 phono to 3 phono AV cable
£2.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews