Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
It's the second of their album I have it's quite good guitar saxophone etc. I think it will stand the test of time, the CD is in my nice to listen to occasionally pile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Another classic from Rodriguez and Gabriela, carefully selected pieces that just shine with new music and talent, a refreshing new sound! Go out and buy it now!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I love the vitality and exuberance of their music and this album is great. The cover of Take Five was stunning. Highly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
I heard them on Pandora, and loved all of their songs, especially this album. So I tried to download it, but cannot because I live in the states and it has 'geographic restrictions.' If you can buy it, then you definitely should, as it is awesome.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great work (those 2 are really something playng guitar)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Great job. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
one of their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
just amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I first encountered Rodrigo and Gabriela as a support act for Courtney Pine and was blown away.

Their music is difficult to categorise or describe except they are an acoustic (amplified) guitar duo.
Listen to them.

To me Gabriela is the star - I think they should be Gabriela and Rodrigo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)