Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars33
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Farm Animal|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2009
These cutters are lovely and are a perfect size. I've used them many times. Great quality too!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
Fun product, really original and it makes baking exciting :D Durable metal and easy to wash.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2010
The perfect excuse for teaching the kids what animals live on the farm! Very good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2010
I stupidly bought these for use with play doh not for cooking! They are metal and obviously not appropriate for kids and play doh but are great for actually making cookies...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
Good quality and easy to use. My three-year-old niece loves making biscuits with them and then decorating them. So good I ordered a second set for myself!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
These cutters are a little smaller than thought, but are great fun to make with the children. The set comes with a card background showing what the animals look like and the colours etc, so the children can copy off them. I would recommend the seller and use again. Thank you.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Bought these as had a hankering to make biscuits, these cutters are good - the packaging is somewhat flimsy so I would suggest if you buy them I wouldnt store them in it. Cutters are relatively sturdy, I used them for thin biscuits - might be a bit worried for thicker ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Have had these for a while and the shapes remain true after repeated toddler use on food and non-food stuff alike. Great presentation in the box, and it does help to get toddler to make her own sandwiches! Would recommend and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Simple, clear shapes. Looks exactly the same as shown in the photograph. If you like baking biscuits with younger children (or for them,) I can't see that they wouldn't enjoy using this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Bought these and hated them - they have sharp edges - and they rust !! even when I dried them properly because of the welded grooves in them

Will buy plastic next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)