Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2013
Perfect little mini bakers. I bought only three, I could really do with another three. I use them at the moment with my favourite amber rum cake and they make perfect little presents without going over the top. I must get round to buying another three tomake up the correct number of little cakes from my recipe.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
love it! quality and price and easy to use and creates perfect sponges all the time.
Would recommend to my friends
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I should have read the description. I wanted a full size Bundt tin, but this is a mini sized one (This was my mistake). I used this tin and the cake cooked evenly and came out easily with the pattern still visible.
If you want a mini bundt tin, give this one a whirl...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
A bit of a devil to clean though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great little tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Although I have not used it yet I am very satisfied with the product as it is very sturdy, good quality and am sure it will last a very long time. It was not recommended by anyone, I knew what I was looking for hence my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Just what I have been looking for so I can make small rum cakes for Christmas presents. Great five stars all the way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)