Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2011
Good value decorating pack-would recommend for decorating not icing the whole cake as nozzles are quite small but very good for writing, drawing etc.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2008
This item is not as described as there is no icing bag with it! Because of this, I haven't been able to try it out yet, so can't vouch for the quality of the product.

However, the metal tips appear to be decent quality, with no jagged edges etc. to disrupt the icing flow.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
was a little disappointed that they were a lot smaller than I had thought, it wasn't very clear about sizing. however I have been able to use them. It would help if the product information was more informative! still good quality and decent value for money. i learned my lesson to take greater care over reading descriptions!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
The nozzles arrived on time and intact. Having never iced before some instructions on how to use the nozzles and piping bag (bought separately) would have been good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
These a re lovely piping nozzles, good quality and a nice size.
I used them for icing and I am no expert but I managed quite well.
Excellent service and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2011
good product, nice quality nozzles, i am just a little unsure as to the use of the plastic white toool they come with, could someone help me?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
tips are great for starters, small sizes so you can make cute details, the petal nozzle producing amazing results and comes with coupler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
A great basic starter set. Haven't used all the nozzles yet. Really well made too. Good value for those home bakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Was expecting the nozzles to be bigger but they are good quality and great for a novice to practice with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
They worked a treat, not much can go wrong with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)