Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars38
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2009
Great quality, and a definite buy if you want to decorate everything from a cake to a shepherd's pie....bought it with the Faringdon icing bag and
couldn't have bought better.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
These are larger nozzles than those used for icing, which I already have, however I have been wanting to try piping things like mashed potato and meringue for pavlovas to tidy up my presentation and these nozzles were just what I had been looking for. They don't come with a connector (if you need one you'll need to purchase one separately) but with the disposable piping bags I use a connector isn't really needed - just snip the end of the bag to fit. The three nozzle tips are the basic shapes - plain, star, zig-zag - but that's probably all that's needed for the food stuffs I ordered them for! So for the money I'd recommend these nozzles.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2011
as soon as i started to use the nozzle it started to crack down the side so i put it down to just being one of them thing but then i used a second nozzle and it also craked and split down the side so wont be getting thses again very dissapointed with them :(
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
I bought them because they were Faringdon, which is a reputable make for this sort of product. When they arrived, they were not Faringdon, but they do the job and at this price they are OK.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
These items are exactly what I have been looking for, the price is right and the delivery was fast, fast, fast.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
These nozzles are currently being suggested for purchase along with 1 Roll of Savoy Disposable Piping Bags - 100 20" Bags and Faringdon Plastic Icing Coupler. However, these nozzles are far too big to be used with the coupler suggested, and shouldn't be purchased with these items.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Impressed with this product, excellent price fantastic quality, would recommend this product its does what it say on the package
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
Perfect multi use piping nozzles.
Sturdy strong and easy to wash.
Go on get creative the skys the limit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2010
I bought this item after struggling to make swiss tarts with a smaller nozzle. This one is ideal
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Great Extra Large Nozzles. I looked all over to find some really large nozzles for piping meringues, potatoes, Viennese Whirls and thick cupcake toppings and these do the job very well. They're plastic hence the 4 star review, but for price you can't go wrong. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)