Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best music DVD....ever
To me, Coldplay have never been the sort of band who ride on their live reputation in the same way that the likes of Oasis, The Darkness, Radiohead et al have done in the past. They’ve always been about what they put on record, which has always been majestic and, in most cases, spine-tinglingly brilliant. It’s because of this that I bought this DVD with a...
Published on 14 Nov. 2003 by stevenperryman

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bootleg quality visuals are not arty.....
I won`t question the performance I saw 12 of these performances on this tour here and in the states..I will question this mediocre video..I thought Rush had made mistakes with the Rio video but here we have conclusive proof once again that some artist simply dont care or understand how to make a live video work..At least on the rush video you can see the band and hear...
Published on 25 Aug. 2004


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
If you love their older music, then you will love this; I always think they sound better live. I am a massive Coldplay fan and I don't know why it has taken me so long to add this to my collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coldplay Rulez, 2 Feb. 2004
By A Customer
Is it just me, or is politik the best track coldplay have ever made, especially live on this dvd. This dvd has great features and its great value for money.
Just buy it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coldplay, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing CD if you like Coldplay. Great for long drives, sing along and wish you are Chris Martin....! Lucky Man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great music dvd with all the hits you want to watch and listen to and see over again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coldplay at their best.., 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
DVD and LIVE CD for the car...Coldplay at their best...as ever!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coldplay DVD, 29 Dec. 2004
By A Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
I love Coldplay, but I look back and I qwondered why it took so long to buy this DVD and CD. Its superb, brilliantly shot, and sounds excellent,

my only gripe is the packaging, who ever designmed the packaging was obviuosly in a coma, cause its totally useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Condition from ZOverstocks, 15 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
Received this from ZOverstocks in (used condition - very good)It might as well of been brand new, not a scratch on either disc and they came in a great presentation package delivered in perfect condition. The "box" it comes in has an internal mechanism where you pull out the DVD and the CD "magically" slides out the opposite end of the box.
All I can say is if you like Coldplays music from a studio environment, you'll absolutely love their live performances. Just a quick look at the DVD which also offers some of their songs to be viewed in multi-angles. The CD is for the Car, DVD for the house.
No complaints here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coldplay - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 21 Jan. 2008
By 
S. Brady (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Live 2003 (Bonus Dvd) (Audio CD)
Coldplay do it again!

This CD is a brilliant live concert from back in 2003. It's great to hear the crowd singing along to their best tracks.

My favourite track is Everything's Not Lost. It's a stadium anthem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coldplay  - Live 2003 (Special Edition) + Live CD [DVD]
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews