Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2011
Ours came wih a lego sporty in a nice boxset which was an added bonus. DVD excellent, good length (approx 60mins) for kids if you get it at the right price. Good for adults - try and pick out all the voice talents used!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
My little boy used to watch Little Robots on Cbeebies and suddenly mentioned it again last week. I ordered the DVD and it has just arrived...the smile on his face was worth more than double the cost especially when he saw the Lego "Sporty"! He loves the stories and I have ordered another 3 copies of the DVD to give to his friends for presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I must admit Little Robots is 1 of my favourites out of all the programmes my 9yr old Autistic son is hooked on.
The stories are so easy to follow & the voices are amazing but its the theme song that really sucked me in.
Little Robots its guaranteed to put a huge smile on my sons face everytime & that in turn makes me a very happy mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2011
this is a fantastic DVD for all fans of the show. My daughter loves this show and as it is only on cBeebies every now and again I decided to get this for her so she can see it whenever she wants it is full of the usual characters and wonderfully addive bringing your child into the robots world a lovely gift for any fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
She's 2 years and 3 months and she is fascinated by this DVD. I admit that I only bought it because she kept saying: 'Little Robots', Nana, preethe!'
But I am so glad I did (thank you Amazon!) - she justs bursts out laughing watching it. Worth every penny in my book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2003
Fantastic fun hugely enjoyed by my daughter (and me!). Characters are very engaging and a breath of fresh air after Teletubbies. Free LEGO toy was a great bonus.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
The Little Robots stories were brilliant - but there was great disappointment here that we did not get the Lego bits to do the 'Lets Build and Play' - hence we gave only 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
My Grandson started watching Little Robots on iplayer and loved it. He loves the DVD and has watched it many times. A good price and money we'll spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
Really nice to watch, entertaining, plus a catchy title song;)
Was impressed with the free Lego toy too - a very good price for DVD plus toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
The kids love it! Brilliant! The only problem for us is they keep singing the theme song all the time. But a real hit with the younger ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse