Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing - genius., 18 Jan 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
As I wasn't born in the 80s I can't judge whether it actually is 'the best' of the 80s and according to whos taste, but what I can say is it's bloomin' brilliant. Classics you just don't hear and some things as a younger person id never heard but are just sheer class. Go for it, it's fantastic although ur friends will cringe and scorn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes a great gift..., 27 Mar 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
I brought mine for a family member at christmas.. he was like a kid in a candy store. If you or somebody you know loves 80's hit music then this is the cd to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Is this the best of the 80's?, 14 Dec 2003
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
This is album is not as you know the only 80's compilation around. In my opinion though it has to be one of the better ones. It does span the whole 80's at least where some other albums focus too much on one year. Disc 1 starts great with Queen which to me are still the best recording artists in the 80's. The rest of disc 1 follows nicely taking you on a nostalgic trip. Disc 2 just gets things going even better and by the end of disc 3 i just think i have been back at school again just as the title suggests. So is this the best of the 80's? Well who knows but in my opinion it comes very close.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
Brillant album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bring on the 80's, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
Good CD. Lots of old tunes from back in the day. A must have for any occasion. Enjoy playing it in the car on family days out. We all sing along to the tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The wife loves it, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
What a mix great mix of the 80s music got it for a present for the wife and she loves it and is always playing it.Tryed some more 80s cds but sent them back as they were very poor mix of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My mum loves it, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
This was the best album I could find, it has all the songs my mum loves from the 80's. She loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
came within 10 days after order brought it sechand but looked like new there was small problem but they sorted it out soon as
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The 80's School Reunion, 8 Oct 2011
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
If you're an 80's child then this will really hit the spot. I loved the 80's music and these discs take me right back there with all the memories that go with it. A great album for a party too. I've had the album for some years now but I never tire of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 19 May 2009
By 
This review is from: School Reunion - the 80's (Audio CD)
Good product as described. Arrived the full ten days after despatch date despite the company maintaining they send it 2nd class within 48hrs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

School Reunion - the 80's
School Reunion - the 80's by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews