Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family fun!, 3 Oct 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
This is a beautiful puzzle full of color and fun detail. Almost every piece had something interesting on it. My 5 yr old loved to look for his favorite characters and was able to piece some sections together by himself. Excellent quality and would make a lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ravensburger Disney World Map, 9 April 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
Had great fun compiling this lovely jigsaw. As always with Ravensburger puzzles the pieces fit very well together and the colours are vibrant. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
A genius idea, a beautiful picture and a well made puzzle. A great challenge as once you have all the characters in place all that's left is blue and green and brown, so difficult but not too much so. My heart broke to break this one down and I know I'll make it again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Mar 2014
By 
A. Bean (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
Bit of a fanatic with jigsaws and Disney. Well made, good quality pieces that lock together to be moved around board easily without falling to pieces again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney World Map puzzle, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
FAB puzzle. I really enjoyed putting this together - and the kids loved helping with it too. I bought it for myself but it would make a lovely present too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep 'em busy, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Woody 16 "Dave" (Merseyside UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
Good value, good delivery. Good jigsaw. What more can one say. It kept her busy all over Christmas and will continue to do so every time it is 'accidently' overturned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Jigsaw, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
I always buy Ravensburger (disney) for my daughter for christmas and always found the pieces to have been cut correctly and the colours are always bright, always a perfect present and would always recommend ravensburger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puzzle, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
the best jigsaws money can buy every piece fits nicely not like some other puzzles have told a couple of friends about them though when the wife has finished them so borrows them to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun and some challenge, 23 Mar 2013
By 
A. Weaver "Thing Witch" (Somewhere in England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
Me and my girlfriend enjoy making jigsaw puzzles together and she is a big Disney fan so this was an obvious purchase. We've just stepped up from making 500 piece puzzles and this 1000 piece puzzle was an adequate challenge, particularly the areas of the world map without Disney characters present as you're basically just trying to match up various shades of green and brown.

The artwork is nice and we had a good time spotting all the different Disney characters, especially on the world map part as some of them are very tiny and we were't quite sure what movies they were from initially. All the pieces were present so no worries there, but a few pieces were a little bent so had to be hammered into shape a bit. But overall well worth a buy if you're into jigsaw puzzles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 14 Sep 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney World Map 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle (Toy)
I bought it for my 5 year old daughter, who absolutely loved puzzle. It was a nice challenge for her and for me as well. We had wonderful fun and quality time together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews