Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars nice product
very good quality, bought it as a present for my son, who is little bob the builder ;) good price too
Published 19 months ago by Marta

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not last very long,waste of money
I purchased this for my 3 year old son last xmas. He has the kids bosch workbench and loves it, so I thought this would go with it great.

We were very disappointed. It only lasted a week and the light stopped working and did not think much of the colour changing either! My husband is an electrician and managed to get it working again. He told me that the...
Published on 2 Dec. 2010 by Carla


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not last very long,waste of money, 2 Dec. 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
I purchased this for my 3 year old son last xmas. He has the kids bosch workbench and loves it, so I thought this would go with it great.

We were very disappointed. It only lasted a week and the light stopped working and did not think much of the colour changing either! My husband is an electrician and managed to get it working again. He told me that the wires inside had come lose when you move the 'moveable' head around, although it broke again the next day when my son tried to play with it.

Do not waste your money on it. I ended up buying him a £1 LED torch from argos and it still works now and he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bosch Lamp, 12 July 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
Unfortunately the torch didn't last more than a couple of days !!! it stop working and the changing lights were not that impressive !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arrived broken, 11 Aug. 2010
By 
B. Laubi (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
This toy arrived broken and has never worked - pointless therefore as it's a torch! Theoretically I think this would have been a great toy but my one was broken and the seller had no replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Is Fun but...., 19 Feb. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
I bought this as my 19 month old son loves all the Theo Klein tools.

Its a basic toy, nothing fancy so dont expect much.

There is an intermittent problem with the battery pack which means i have to keep opening the battery pack and reseating the batteries in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disapointing, 14 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
please dont bother,your children will be disapointed,the metal connection pins at the bottom that need to touch the battery bit move inwards and are unable to connect the battery is really hard for a child to plug in plastic is naff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very poor light, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
Yes, it looks like a grown-up Bosch light on the outside, but it throws a dismally weak light, and the colour-changing control is flimsy. I didn't even give it to my nephew in the end, his Peppa Pig torch is far brighter than this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
very good quality, bought it as a present for my son, who is little bob the builder ;) good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
Bought as a present for our grandson - he loves it to bits - goes with his tool box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loved it, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
Two year old grandson loved it.. Bought with the Bosch workbench for 2nd birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Lamp (Green) (Toy)
great product fast delivery thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Lamp (Green)
£12.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews