Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
I bought this for my nephews 2nd birthday and he loved it!! It make a noise and when you push it against a flat surface it shows "sparks" under the clear plastic bit at the front, a great buy for under 6. Only negative is it doesn't come with batteries, but not a major thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun and just like Dad's, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
Highly recommended as it looks so real. My son loves his. He copies his Dad all the time. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
Great item, great value, great way to keep little one busy and safe, they just wanna use there toy, rather than my tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great realistic toy., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old nephew who likes any hands on tools/toys. The sound is very realistic and disappointingly not too loud so his parents don't have to endure bleeding ears which of course was part of my evil payback plan!! An overall excellent and well played with toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
My four year old son was very happy with this for his birthday, he can be just like dad at work. It's very durable as he is quite heavy handed and love the affect of red sparks flying off it when you press it on a hard surface.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
Bought this for my 1 1/2 year old boy and he absolutely loves it. Right away he figured out what to do with it although he's not 3 years old as recommended. Great sound effects and great light effects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks just like the really thing, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
i bought this for my nephew who is always after his dads tools. he absolutely loved it. its realistic noises and look are a bonus.
would highly recommend this toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My nephew will love it, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
I was very impressed with this kids tool. The sound is amazing.
I definitely would recommend it to my friends and family for their little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kids bosch jigsaw, 17 Mar 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
My grandson loves it but insists it's a sander, still anything to keep him quiet. Looks just like the real thing and still in one piece after a month, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jigsaw (Toy)
the packaging was badly damaged but that is a supplier issue and nothing to do with the workings of the jigsaw. A great little piece to add to my grandsons tool set. The red sparks make all the difference and at just under 9 a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Jigsaw
Bosch Toy Jigsaw by Theo Klein
15.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews