Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For big kids too
Looking for a game to liven up your party - well you have come to the right place. Get round the board by drawing whatever is on the card. And no you don't have to be an artist - indeed the worse you are at drawing the funnier the game!
Beware - don't play in a team against your partner if you are in an argumentative mood!!
Great fun.
Published on 6 Oct 2003 by chickenkatsucurry

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Having had an original Pictionary for many, many years and it being played so much that it was looking a little shabby I decided to buy a new copy for the family games time over Christmas. I was so disappointed with the quality of this new version. All the components are cheap looking and flimsy and do not compare well with the original. The cards being double sided was a...
Published 12 months ago by Lunch lady


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
love pictionary and is just great fun and enjoyable and educational at the same time, you can always get different boxes of questions for younger people or if you want to enjoy a fun game more than such a sericuos game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
I do not regret this purshase, three great evenings with friends so far! Plus I'm not a native english speaker I learned some new words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 3 Jun 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
This game is great fun but can also cause plenty arguments if you are a sore loser. haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pictionary Review, 3 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
I had Pictionary 20+ years ago and it has downsized since then with small drawing pads and more rules. It's an expensive game and I have been a little disappointed in it, I have to say. However, for kids, it is good for them to learn new words and think laterally and it doesn't take hours to play. Also, be warned - if you have people in your team who want to draw and don't get a turn often enough, they can disrupt the proceedings and sabotage the game (and I'm talking adults here, not kids!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
Great game but packaging damaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
Brilliant very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
Good game...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good second hand game, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
We have had our game for about 8 years, and it needed replacing so buying it second hand was ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Still waiting, 11 Oct 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pictionary (Toy)
As l have still not recived the product after 6 weeks and am completey sick of having my e-mails transferred to 'topdeals' and getting no response I am living in hope that someone may read this and actually contact me to let me know what has happened to my order.

Julia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pictionary
Pictionary by Mattel
Used & New from: £9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews