Customer Reviews


375 Reviews
5 star:
 (209)
4 star:
 (100)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really does make cleaning the patio 10x quicker
I'd read some of the other glowing reviews here before splashing out on the patio cleaner tool. I'm using it with a K6 and it really is superb - makes cleaning the patio more like vacuuming the carpet (just a lot wetter).
Points to note:
1) Works well on stone and brickwork; also seems less prone to removing pointing than using the lance. You can hold it...
Published on 16 Mar 2008 by Family Guy

versus
143 of 151 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Did not see any benefit
I was ready for the spring clean of my drive and front and rear patios. Picked up this gadget because it looked promising.

Out of the box the item looked sturdy and had the usual quality feel associated with Karcher. The cleaner is a large disc with a nylon brush which makes the contact with the floor. underneath there are 2 nozzles which spin on a propellor...
Published on 15 April 2008 by SBno1


‹ Previous | 1 2 338 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost the perfect attachment., 10 April 2008
By 
P. Miller (TYrone) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
First of all I bought this and amazon had it deliverd across the Irish sea in a few days so congrats to them. Excellent service as normal. The device itself has certainly made the job of cleaning the patio easier. It definitely reduces those awful splashes all over the walls and windows and therefore means that it is much quicker and tidier than the lance. If you are very fussy it could be said that it doesnt get the job done just as well as the lance. I "wrote" my childrens names onto part of the dirty patio and then went over it with the T300. You could still see the names after I had washed the area with the T300. Having said this however, I still think that it was a good buy as I am now more likely to clean the patio as the device is very user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing speed and just brilliant addition to the karcher, 2 April 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
This has to be the very best attachment I've bought for the karcher, makes the washing of the patios and slabbed paths so much easier....total recommendation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Patio pressure washer, 19 Feb 2010
By 
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
This item is ideal for regular cleaning of patios, drives etc. (stubborn dirt needs direct pressure from the lance) also it does the job very much more quickly by and large wothout the usual mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Karcher T 300, 30 Oct 2009
By 
R. J. Leamon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
T300 washer arrived very promptly and was immediately put to good use. The two stage pressure adjustment facility worked well and cleaned the patio indian stone surface reasonably effectively. Water consumption was significantly less than using the standard high pressure lances
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T-300 Racer hard surface cleaner, 14 July 2010
By 
M. Barnes "oldspice" (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a superb product - it speeds up cleaning paving bricks - it used to take me the best part of a day to clean my 60ft long drive, but now I can do it in about an hour. It doesn't remove moss between paving bricks - you'll have to use the lance for that, or other means, but once you have done that, then regular cleaning (probably twice a year) should suppress moss and bring the paving up like new! I really recommend this device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rapid Clean-up, 18 Oct 2009
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
This attachment definitely speeds up the process of cleaning up large areas of paving, although the standard jetting head is still needed to "tidy-up" tight internal corners and deep indents or joints. A worthwhile purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Karcher 300, 13 April 2009
By 
Gordon Mcleod - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
If your looking for a tool that cleans patio and drives like their dirt buster lance then the T Racer is not for you. Unlike the any of the lance tools it does clean evenly but I found not to the same depth despite going over the area twice. However it does a very passable job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars IDIOTPROOF, 8 Nov 2011
By 
E. Henderson "Nuttynana" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
As a newly widowed Grandma, and someone who is not particularly "mechanically minded", I had never even used a pressure washer before but managed to clean my paving with very little effort using this item. My husband used to have to wear wellingtons when using the pressure lance or his trousers would be soaked. Not so with this little gadget, my trainers and trousers were completely dry.
Definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cleaner, 16 July 2010
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
This was satisfactory and did the job up to a point. Of course you cannot expect it to deep cleanse a patio as efficiently as using the wand but it did help and I feel that another clean in 2 to 3 weeks will clean it even more. The big plus in my opinion is that you didn't get the spray all over the place as you do with the wands.I am pleased with the purchase and can recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 7 Nov 2009
By 
DaveMM (Forest of Dean, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kärcher T 300 T-Racer Patio Cleaning Pressure Washer Accessory (DIY & Tools)
As I only have a small Karcher pressure washer (85 bar) and having seen a few bad reviews, I wondered how effective this would be. I am very impressed with the results for general surface cleaning and my wife is equally impressed with how clean the process is (after previously using only the lance).

Obviously for heavy algea or stains, the lance is superior and sometimes essential, but 99% of the area (including a section not previously done with the lance) was well and quickly cleaned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 338 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa6bd75c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews