Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£69.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2016
This toy box is easy to carry and well made, My Grandson is six so I put Star war pictures over the other pictures, to make it look older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Smaller than expected but lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Strong, sturdy construction. Easy to put together and very clever lid hinge so wee fingers don't get squished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Lovely little box made well much smaller than i thought given as a gift and they seem happy with it. Delivered promptly and before expected which was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Bought this for our grandson and so pleased with it. Sturdy, easily put together in minutes (by son who is not DIY minded), has nicely rounded edges so no nasty corners for little ones to hurt themselves on, lid does not "slam shut" therefore saving little fingers from getting trapped. Lovely bright animal character panels. Would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
This is a lovely solid toy box and looks nice. This a Christmas present for twins. The first one a received had a stiff lid and it was easily replaced by Amazon very quickly and without fuss , the second one had two panels the same so would not go together. Once again it was replaced straight away. The third one was great. I may not have persisted but my daughter has one and it has been great so now quite satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
It's a present for Xmas so hopefully it's fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Very good, well made and with a great safety catch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
When assembled good and sturdy with child friendly lid,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)