Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Logan Mount Cutter Blades.
We only use these blades for our photo' mounting along with a Logan Mount Cutter. We are competitive amateur photographers, so we really want the best and these blades are just that. Unfortunately, we struggle to get them in Carmarthen, so I am pleased that we can get them from yourselves. They are well worth the wait for them to come from the U.S.
Published 29 days ago by Mr. K. J. Stratford

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK product.
Does the job well.
Published 7 months ago by Inadee


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality Logan Mount Cutter Blades., 28 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. K. J. Stratford (West Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
We only use these blades for our photo' mounting along with a Logan Mount Cutter. We are competitive amateur photographers, so we really want the best and these blades are just that. Unfortunately, we struggle to get them in Carmarthen, so I am pleased that we can get them from yourselves. They are well worth the wait for them to come from the U.S.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spot on, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
This item was dispatched very quickly , the packaging wasn`t too excessive , as sometimes happens (but better to be safe than sorry!)
These blades are genuine Logan blades at a reasonable price , and yes I would buy from this seller again - they provide a swift and efficient service.......just what one wants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Logan 270 Blades, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
I don't know if other makes are available for my mount cutter (Logan Team System) but at the price that these are there's no point in looking. Their sharpness lasts long enough and being double-ended will cut many, many mounts before another pack is needed. Good clean, crisp and accurate cuts are guaranteed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ever run out of something in the middle of a framing excersize? Just what I ordered and speedily delivered. No problems whatsoever, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant do without them, 26 April 2013
By 
Mr. N. R. Whitfield (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
I bought these as spares and replacements for my Logan mount cutter. The original blade is a Logan, it's excellent and doesn't need replacing yet but when it does i'm sure these blades will be every bit as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blades for Logan 500 mat knife, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
Delivery and packaging as good as usual - this product was ordered to go with my Logan 500 mat knife. Got all the necessary items now to do my own photo mounts - Thank you Amazon and all the relevant suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price, took a while to get here though, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
Product as described, good price, took a while to get here though, but that wasn't a problem for me. If you need the blades urgently then you may have to choose an alternative delivery method.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Blades, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
These blades are designed for the Logan mat cutter and seem fine, although some of my mats have not been 'cut through' on the corners. Could this be the fault of the blade or cutter???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Logan 270 blades pk of ten., 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
i got these pack of ten blades as a i needed some
extra blades for my Logan 301-1 matt cutting board
i am happy with the product and would order from the
compony again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp blades, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10 (Misc.)
I appreciated the quick despatch and delivery. Not much to say about the blades apart from that they are razpr sharp, and perfect for their intended purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logan 270 Blades - Pack Of 10
£3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews