Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy work box, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
This is a great toy work box, very well made. My little boy has quite a few of the Bosch toys, but he really likes this set as it has a spirit level just like his dad's!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sept. 2014
By 
L. Pyke-jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
its a great gift for my nephew thanks very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy toolnox, 21 Nov. 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Excellent. My grandson loves this toy and loves to help daddy and grandpa!! My grandson has lots of fun whilst also learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Five year old pleased with the product though, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Brought for a five year old. A little babyish. Added extra tools as the whole thing looked a little sorry for itself, doesn't come with much... Five year old pleased with the product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Excellent value can't rate it high enough for the money - our 2 year old grandson loves it - we bought it to go with the excellent Bosch toy drill he has already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job! Especially as it was for a ..., 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Did the job! Especially as it was for a class of 4-5 year olds in their role play area and as far as I know nothing broke!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
My niece absolutely loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Really pleased,good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Work Box (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Work Box
Bosch Toy Work Box by Theo Klein
£12.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews