Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jack hammer
Ideal size for my two year old makes noises and movement brought a hard hat and hi vis too so he really looks the part.
Published 24 months ago by Mrs. Kirsty L. Field

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BOSCH JACKHAMMER
THE ITEM WAS BROKEN WITHIN 15 MINUTES THE CHISEL PART SNAPPED INSIDE THE GUN TRIED TO REPAIR BUT FAILED AND TO MUCH HASSLE TO RETURN FOR ALL THE COST OF THE ITEM
Published 15 months ago by PHER


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jack hammer, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
Ideal size for my two year old makes noises and movement brought a hard hat and hi vis too so he really looks the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BOSCH JACKHAMMER, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
THE ITEM WAS BROKEN WITHIN 15 MINUTES THE CHISEL PART SNAPPED INSIDE THE GUN TRIED TO REPAIR BUT FAILED AND TO MUCH HASSLE TO RETURN FOR ALL THE COST OF THE ITEM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... realistic noises drives their mothers nuts but the kids love, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
Bought two one for each grandson the realistic noises drives their mothers nuts but the kids love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
We bought this for our little boy loves playing with this, it is sturdy and nice and noisy so he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointing Product, 20 Sep 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
I got this toy for my son. Although he liked it, it broke within 20 minutes. It is not worth the money as I think it is massively over priced for what it is. It is not very durable and to be honest, does not do a lot. Unfortunately it is not a good buy and I would suggest anyone spend their money on something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Earmuffs and work gloves not included, 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
Purchased the jackhammer for my son for Christmas but it did not come with the workgloves and earmuffs as described in the description so unfortunately had to return the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Our Grandson loved it, would like it a bit more solid ..., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
Our Grandson loved it, would like it a bit more solid but apart from that it was a great hit, and your chainsaw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson liked the present took it to bed with him on ..., 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
Grandson liked the present took it to bed with him on his birthday - a bit uncomfortable but he didn't mind!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great catch with the kids, 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
My nephew absolutely loves it and is currently driving my brother nuts with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect present, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Jackhammer (Toy)
By far one of my son's favourite toys. Great service too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Jackhammer
Bosch Toy Jackhammer by Theo Klein
£32.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews