Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daddy's little helper
My son went bananas when we gave him this as he is always after my tools. Now he can help daddy when I'm doing DIY and he loves it! Very good quality too!
Published on 29 Jun 2010 by Mr. D. Hernandez

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Info on spec should say Batteries NOT Included
This looks good and the child I got it for was happy with it,however as the purchaser I was not so happy as I had to go out straight away and buy batteries for it ,although your product info quite plainly said "Batteries Included " ! Which of course they were not!!
From a not so happy customer !!
Published 5 months ago by Mrs Pamela Graham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daddy's little helper, 29 Jun 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
My son went bananas when we gave him this as he is always after my tools. Now he can help daddy when I'm doing DIY and he loves it! Very good quality too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My drill is my own again!, 17 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
Our young son loves watching me do DIY, although he does want to take my tools off me all the time. So we bought him this.
He loves it, and I'm impressed too. The battery compartment (for 3 AA 's) is in the base where the battery unit in a real power driver is, giving the toy the weight and feel of a real one. It also has 2 speeds, a forward and reverse switch and a few other 'bits'. Just to go one better than the real thing, it also has a red light in the end.
The toy Bosch seems to be very good quality, and has already provided hours of fun for our little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well designed, 7 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
This gave instant amusement to boy and girls, and is well thought out with detachable battery and tools, lots of whirring and lights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Info on spec should say Batteries NOT Included, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
This looks good and the child I got it for was happy with it,however as the purchaser I was not so happy as I had to go out straight away and buy batteries for it ,although your product info quite plainly said "Batteries Included " ! Which of course they were not!!
From a not so happy customer !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bosch toy Screwdriver, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
I brought this for my 3year old grandson who now fixes everything with his dad, he loves it.
Would recommend it for any young lad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic toy, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
This is a staple toy for any young boy. My little lad loves to play with it, especially when helping his Daddy with little jobs around the house.

Klein Bosch also sent me a complimentary replacement battery box when I managed to break the original one - fantastic customer service! I am looking to buy more from the Klein Bosch range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy drill,so realistic!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
Bought this Bosch toy screwdriver/drill for our 2 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it!As others have said he can now help his Daddy with all those DIY chores.Very realistic with forward/reverse and slow/fast motion and a light inside the drill when in use.
Seems sturdy ,well made toy. He has already thrown it about and dropped it many times.
Not sure how long batteries will last with constant use.
Definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars drill, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
bought this for the dog as he keeps running off with his dads when he working
no batteries supplied even though it said they were included but that a minor moan
he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
Went to put batteries in on christmas morning and broke within seconds of me trying. The battery compartment is difficult to get in to without first breaking the cheap plastic around it. Also the base of the screwdriver wouldnt lock into place. Very dissapointed parent and child on christmas morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver (Toy)
Now my 2 year old son helps with all the DIY!
He hasn't put it down since opening it up on Cristmas day.
Not too noisey or thirsty on batteries either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Accumalator Screwdriver
14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews