Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars One happy Grandaughter, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
Bought for my 5 year old Grandaughter. She has a lot of the other families in the Sylvanian collection and is mad about otters. Creates very imaginative stories using the figures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian families otter family, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Imelda Deheer (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
I bought this for my niece, she absolutely love's it. Well made clothes and the otters are of good quality construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous little otter family, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
My daughter loves this little otter family,they are beautifully dressed and I would recommend them to anyone who loves Sylvanian familys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
these are great family and my little girl loves them , they are very good value for money . She is having lots of hours of fun with them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Bargees, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
A real winner for a bright, inquisitive 3 year old. The obvious "family" for the Sylvanian houseboat, so much so that it seems strange not to offer the two products as a package deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 10 Dec 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
I have always loved to play with Sylvanian Families when younger. Now I am collecting them for my daughter. They are truely amazing! Beautifully made and chique.
Recommended to everyone who loves good style! Kind regards, A true Sylvanian Families Fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little family, 9 Sep 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter's third birthday to go with the canal boat. They are a lovely little group, not too big but not too small either, just right for little hands. She really loves the family and spends a lot of time playing with them.

The only really minor problem was the boy otter's bow tie came undone and it was a little bit fiddly to do back up again due to the small size but really this was a very minor gripe.

Overall very pleased with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Otter family, 10 May 2012
By 
Nicola (Milton Keynes, Bucks) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
I bought the otter family to go with the canal boat that my Daughter was bought for her Birthday. Lovely, as always :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautifully dressed., 25 Oct 2014
By 
M. Ollis "Girl Geek" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
Charming little family, beautifully dressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
By 
P. Critchett "Gitch" (Portsmouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Otter Family (Toy)
received quickly, all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Otter Family
Sylvanian Families Otter Family by Sylvanian Families
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews